Queen Cheetah Monkey

Life may not be the party it seems,but while we're here,we might as well dance ;)

Sunday, December 31, 2006

FIREPIG IZ HE-UH!!!!!!!!!!

Hey people,happy new year AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH YEAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
firepig is here.we r watching mcr's i'm not okay on t.v....gerard is effin' hott,DANG!!!!!!!!!
~clears throat~ excuse me,hehe.... HERES THE LONG A WAITED FIREPIG(samantha)!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey everryone im Erikas friend the great powerful FIREPIG!!!
Its a holiday so ill go easy on you..... ill kill later but for this moment for now i'd just like to say... BE YO SELF...i hate followers you need to lead how did you think i got so freakin successful, heck,Im gona rule the world so good luck to all the:
PREPS
WANA BE'S
AND BAD PEOPLE EVERYWHERE
that will be DESTROYED by me when me and CHEETAHMONKEY rule and rock the world with my awsomeness.
STAY PUNK,
FIREPIG
YES that was the firepig....AMEN!!!!!!!
<3 <3 <3 gerard+pete=4eva
-princess p./cheetahmonkey AND firepig

Friday, December 29, 2006

like,5 minuets later...

So,i must tell you my great news!!! if you've read my earlier posts,i mean REALLY early posts,then you'll know that I LOVE sims2,but i don't have it. BECAUSE MY COMPUTER IS EVIL!!! by the way gerard has the sims2!!! <3
~drum roll~
I'M GETTING A NEW COMPUTER!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALONG WITH SIMS2 UNIVERSITY!!!!!!!!!!!!! EEEEEEEEEEEK!!!!!! BUT ITS MOST LIKELY WE'LL GET IT IN MARCH(hey that could be my birthday present) but were gonna get sims2 ahead of time...but now we could rent a computer.... oh well,i know i'll be playing the sims2 in march!!!!!!!!!!! they've made gerard a sim! wahahahaha
i'll make pete wentz and samantha n' me and g. it gonna be FUN DAWG!!!!!!!!!!!!! well c'ya
i'm not really sleepy,heheheheheheheheehh COFFEE!!

~princess p./cheetah m.

Saturday 5:00 AM

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!! though it was almost a week ago!!!!!!!! i got an art kit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EEKKKKKKKKKK and a make up kit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Firepig(samantha) is coming over tomorrow so she will stop by here and leave ya'll a lil' messege,WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Tj is in my face!!!!!!!!!!! MOVEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tj=my cat
wanna read sum good fanfiction? mcr,fob you name it,go here http://www.ficwad.com BOO-YAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've been on youtube watching mcr videos...sims2 style!!!!!!!!! theres this helena one,it is soo awesome. gerard dies though,it didn't make me cry though,but that dude was hot....though it was a sim. its awesome you've got to check it out. I typed in my chemical romance-helena and at the bottom of the result page it had it.later i'll add the link for you lazy people!!!!!
tjs still in my way!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UUUUUUUUGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH
i'm trying to save my 100th post for new years eve,but this is only my 93rd.tjs getting mad at me...i'm scared...
gotta go make anotha post............muwahahahaha!!!!

Wednesday, December 20, 2006

Pwezents

Song: It's (Underoath)

So,technicaly its still Wendsday.Its 11:49 PM.My dad bought a toaster today! i made my first toast!MUWAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!! so everyone is asleep...i got a little bored,so i decided to open a few presents....hehe. I got alot of barbies,i can tell by the way the present is shaped.so i got two 'barbies' and un wrapped them. THEY WERE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BARBIES HAD EVER SEEN!!!!!!! THEY ARE MEGA PREPS THOUGH!! their beach barbies.their wearing bikinis,god...
Theres a bump on the bottom of my tongue,it hurts when i eat my toast.i'm addicted to making toast now.
Ren and Stimpy is on(t.v. show) i'm kinda of sleepy,so i'm gonna go,bye bye.

pprrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiinncceesssssss ssssssssssss pppppppppppeeaaaachh
or...
chhhee eettttaahh monnnnkeeeeyyyyy

Wendsday

My friend,Justin and Chris(were not really friends anymore,now since were older) but their grandma was my old neighbor,and she had a care taker named Joe,and hes went missing.Hes been missing since 4 AM.Samantha came over to play,and there were investigators everywhere,one looked like Bob from mcr,lol.SAMANTHA BOUGHT ME A BLACK HOODIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sadly,thats my first hoodie.on the 31st were going to hot topic.then we'll come home and party off the year,wich will be emotional since this has been a dramatic year.
anywho...pray for joe,'cause the last memory i had of him was skinning fish,now thats not to happy.

Tuesday, December 19, 2006

hmmm,interesting

GUESS WHATIE WHAT!!!! theres hope of starting my own band w/ samantha in the future! my uncle has his own band,he plays the drums. their myspace is http://www.myspace.com/gfband .his name is Kevin.but their going to be recording a cd soon.everyone seems to like them.i havn't really heard them play much.but thats cool,like they'll b famous,and it'll be like whoa dude.WOOOOOOOOOO I'M SOO HAPPY!!!! its still tuesday by the way.
okay,now i'm saying 'what if',what if(this is funny) okay now what if,they become friends with my chemical romance?? HAHAHAHA!!!! awesome,i'd die,thats like a dream come true.it'd be tubular dude.WOO HOO!!! awesome
-day dreams-
man,lets get some color in here.but they are a rock band...actually christian/rock.but theres a girl in the band.i don't know her,so she must die....
ohh,bad daydream. WHAT IF,they became friends with mcr,and she became gerard's girlfriend....
that would be horrible....HORRIBLE! but hey,me samantha might have some connections now.

WOOT WOOT
~princess p./cheetah m.

Tuesday 9:19 AM

SONG: Blue (Eifel 65)

I feel betta now.I didn't goto school today because of the concert.Its going on right now.Ms.Longerbeam will probably call(oh god)
Uh....peace out.

~princess peach/cheetah monkey

Monday, December 18, 2006

monday

i have a marshmellow stuck in my mouth.this is probably my last post for monday.i'm mad at mikey way.i don't really like him,i find him repugnant(or as samantha would say,repulsive.) but anywho,hes engaged to alicia simmons.her myspace is myspace.com/aliciasimmons. but theres pictures of her and mikey kissing.THAT IS DEPRESSING! little mikey is growing up... :( I DON'T WANNA GROW UP!!!
-my heart will go on starts to play-
i mean,don't they know that the fans will get upset and depressed?i mean,if gerard way was to do something like that(wich he stated he wouldn't!!!i think...) but what if,i would be so upset.i wouldn't be able to listen to their music anymore.i'd be crushed.i wouldn't want to do anything anymore.no music would help me cope.i mean DUDE,suicidal time.though my friends would help me cope.samantha had to go through pete bein' wif ashlee simpson.but seriously,why?why do that to your fans?i don't understand.are they thrilled with the moment?or do they want to brag their little hearts out?(i'm not throwing off on mikey or anything,this is to everyone) really,i don't want to announce to the world who i'm dating.(i'm single,MUWAHAHAHA!!!!! i beleive i'll b single for quite a while...hehehahahehooha....)
but i trust little gergard.i trust him not to do that to us.i'm god,doesn't he know what it feels like?he said he did.it feels so crappy.(once again i do not like mikey,i'm just makin' a point) if only the rich and famous spoiled little-
....
-sigh-
knew what they did to us.but i doubt they care,'cause they've got everything.GO THEM!SCREW US i'm addressing that especially to paris hilton ;)
i'd no longer love gerard if he did that.y'all could care less.y'all don't know me,and may never.WHO CARES ABOUT THIS F-ED UP 11 YEAR OLD EMO BlTCH?HUH?HUH?I GUESS F-ING MR.FENTRESS IS RIGHT,I AM DEPRESSED!!!!
I BET Y'ALL THINK I'M PATHETIC.GO CRY ON YOUR BLOG WANTING ATTENTION...BLAH BLAH BLAH....SOMETIMES YOU'VE GOTTA LET OUT YOUR EMOTIONS THAT YOU'VE BEEN LONGING TO DO ALL FREAKIN' YEAR!!!!!!!!!

People come,people go
Stay a while and still must go
Say good-bye to your friends
Say hello to your fait
'Cause the bad always wins

Keep the past,hold the present
You can't forget your old mistakes
Now you must face your future fakes
'Cause life isn't a dream
You can't just wake up
Its not what it seems

Say hello to your brother
Say good-bye to you mother
Show sympathy to the past
And regret for tomorrow
Because life has to go on

As much as you can't say
That you really don't want to stay
Something keeps you hear
From day to day
Month from month
Year and year
Who or what is it?
Now do you fear?

Worst to worser
Bad to badder
Your dream won't come true
You can't seem to pull through
He'll never meet ya
He'll never see ya
You only hear him sing
A dreadful tune

Just know that I am here
I'm not pathetic,I'm not pathetic
I SCREAM SO LOUD,NO ONE CAN HEAR
I'M INVISIBLE,ITS NOT REAL.
SCREW THE PAST FACE YOUR FEAR
Its all just messed up
We're all just f-ed up...

Dude,that was completely random.I'm just upset for no reason.I wanna be friends with gerard way....i know its silly,hannah even said hes to good for me.sum friend she is...but i'm different......i don't know why.gerard doesn't seem like some goody two shoe superstar who has it all.hes different,too.really,it seems like gerard is like,my best friend already,when i'm at school its like hes there.its scared me so much.its like i'm waiting for something to happen,but theres nothing to look forward to,really.i'm just waitin'.
GOD I'M ANNOYING MYSELF!!!!!!!!!!(talk about split personality)WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?YES I'M PHYSCO(anybody knows that)STARDOM SUCKS!WHY ARE THEY TO GOOD FOR THE NORMAL,REGULAR PEOPLE.WHY CAN'T THEY SEE THROUGH THE SCREAMS AND SEE WHO WE ARE,LIKE WE SEE THROUGH THEM?? god,the only thing i can do to get this out is to complain and scream. it be awesome for a filthy rich bltch to have a day in my life.oh,its not some stoll in the park.i'm far from perfect....
goodness,have i gone off topic...this is a strong post...hope i helped.MUWAHAHAHAHA
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!! that read...


NOTE:I'M JUST REALLY SCREWED UP RIGHT NOW.JUST FACING REALITY.i'm normally not this drasticaly outrageous,hehe.

stay jolly xoxo oxox

Same day....different time...

Song:Wake Me Up When September Ends (Greenday)

Have you ever putted big marshmellows into hot chocolate?I mean like,have you bought a bag of marshmellows and dip them into plain,hot chocolate?I just did,and let me tell you...that was disgusting.Will someone visit stardoll.com and c me there?hannah and samantha is on there.i have two accounts,autumn*rose and cheetahmonkey.samantha's accounts are songa,songa1,songaagain,fire*pig.theres like,two more but i can't remember.but you need to see fire*pig and songa1,there the best.but songa has the best wardrobe.and hannah is cashew14 and squirrelpox.I need to look up more names to songs.theres this one song by the acadamy is,and i can't remember the name.samantha and i made fun of it.the group looks like mr.fentress(my physco 5th grade language arts teacher who thought i was depressed and lonely) but the lead singer is young mr.fentress,and the others are either past present of future,one was hippy mr.fentress.good timez...
Oh!then on steven's untitled rock show(channel 111 a.k.a fuse) there was an interview with panic at the disco,and ryan ross looked like a greasy hobo(samantha called him that) and poor brendon didn't say anything,he just stared at his hands the whole time.but yeah,i guess you could see it on youtube,but if you have music choice on demand,you can see it.just goto music on demand-->fuse-->steven's untiled rock show-->SURS Panic! At. TAH-DAH! also check out mcr.wich for some reason i can't!i only have an interview,i'm suppose to have a performance,BUT NOOOOO!!!!!!! oh and its limited time to,only for december so check it out literaly.

~princess p./cheetah monkey

p.s. why would mcr give out their address to write to them,if its likely they won't read it?thats upsetting...

BUMMER

Song: My Heart Will Go On (Celine Dion)
Mood:stressed/disappointed :(

what a bummer,i don't even know how to put in videos.if you know how help me.'cause then,evertime i get on me blog,I CAN WATCH IT!!!!!HAHAHAHAHA MUWAHAHAHAHA...HA...ha.
seriously folks,help meh.

~princess peach/cheetah monkey

omg................latah

Song:Teenagers (MCR)

oh my freakin' god.you post videos on here.BUT HA!you can't put music on though.so hey,i'm gonna go put on helena for you darling people.you decide,is gerard HOTT OR WHAT!!!!!!AND LOOK AT HIS SADDENED EYES!!!!!!! i prefer him blonde though,the black hair makes me sad 'casuse dramatic stuff happened w/ that black hair...

ohs wells

-p&p C.M

Monday 18 WOOT WOOT

Song: From Yesterday (30 Seconds To Mars)

^^^^well,if we don't get to put our own music on here,then i'll just have to tell you what songs i want for each post.we didn't win the dvd,because it actually ended 9 in the morning,not night.samantha made my day!!!!!!she went to hot topic and bought me the best christmas present eva!!a black parade pendent.its black...its a pendent...and it says the black parade.i feel bad for the gist I got her though.its a pretty gothic neckless with diamonds in it(fake of course,but purtty) so,on the 31st when she comes over for the new years eve sleepover,we'll march on down tah hot topic.she said its mcr mania(well thats what i think)there was posters...OF GERARD...hoodies..........omg.......shirts...I WISH TIME WOULD GO FASTAH!!!! if you eva want a good bff,samantha is da one.oh,she agreed to come on here when she comes over!
anywho,i had a bad beginning at school.and my neighbor almost died,shes in the hospital right now.when i heard she almost died,i thought of gerard <3
oh and ms.longerbeam got mad at me today for laughing...

~princess p./cheetah monkey

p.s. i luv gerard...or as i usually call him,gergard <3



Sunday, December 17, 2006

LOTMS

my dads gotta get on ebay and look for mcr's dvd.
ISN'T THIS AN EXCITING POST??????? HELL YEAH!!!!!!



-princess p./cheetah monkey

NOTE:PRINCESS PEACH N' CHEETAH MONKEY ARE THE SAME PEOPLE.IF YOU EVER SEE FIREPIG,DATS SAMANTHA.SHE'LL BE ON HERE ON THE 31ST!C'YA
oh i hope we win the dvd.it would be awesome,i love all of them!
gerard,bob,ray,frankie,mikey <3>

Later....

WHATS THE WORSE THAT I CAN SAY?
DOES IT MATTER IF I STAY
SO LONG AND GOODNIGHT
SO LONG AND GOODNIGHT!!
I literally just screamed that...
I have chocolate in my mouth,so when i was singing that,i sounded more retarded than usual.it be awesome if you could,like,post videos on here.woo...YOU COULD SEE ME,WOOOO!!!!!!!!!! nah,i'm not like that,i don't trust the internet.i probably put mcr stuff on here.oh it would be pure genious(i sound british)if you could put music on here,like when people is reading yo' blog,they can listen to moosic!let me tell you now...you'll be listening to Helena(mcr)that song makes me think of my granny.i didn't really cry,but when i heard the song i did.
i've gotta tell you the last time i saw her.it makes me feel betta.
it was 2003.i was....uh....9?she was in the hospital,her liver was failing.i stayed downstairs in the waiting room with my uncle kevin(he was 27)then,we(my parents and i)had to leave.so i went to her room,and she hugged me goodbye,thats the last memory.i don't have anymore grandparents.i don't want y'all to think i'm trying to get attention.it feels good to let it out.thats why that song is special for me.
and i wish gerard was my brother.hehe.i don't look at him intimintly,hes my role model.it seems like hes my older brother.<3>

Sunday,December 17 '06

i'm bored.does any1 know any good sites?no,'cuz no one ever visits my blog,AND I'M DEDICATED!!!!!!! man,i've seen people who havn't been on here since 2004,dude...
the week end went by quickly.as i said,i had a dramatic week end :) hey look,a new smiley face '?' i call it big nose,or nosey,or shut up big nose.yeah,i like shut up big nose. EXPERIMENT TIME: ;^; hmm,how about bump on head or broken nose NEXT (').(') welll...hum,tough,baggy eyes?? NEXT $_$ want money or money lover NEXT @o@ oh god...mouthless freak uh....something is telling me to call it,granny NEXT '+' OOOO PIGGY!!!!!!!
I've been playing sims bustin' out.I have a family called Texas.The mom is mexican and her name is Virginia(hint:me state!) the dad is white along w/ the two kids his name is matt(he sort of looks like pete wentz...) their daughter Stevie (shes an anti-prep) and last but certainly not least,their son...Shea(pronounced Shay,he looks like his dad,so i guess hes miniature pete wentz.his name is from a emo boy i like at school,wich he sort of looks like.) their house is pretty cool.i can't buy anything else 'cause i reached the maximum capacity of objects.in other words,i call that my crisis.so yeah,i'm having a crisis.luv dat family <3>
hannah made a family on the same street too.the burton family.its her,her boyfriend dakota,cody fo' short(real life boyfriend) and their kid Ash(its a girl)
samantha did have an awesome family on there.you see,i've had sims bustin' out before.i've had two xboxs.my first xbox was the best,i had an awesome barbie horse game -flash backs-
but i have awesome memories wif dat xbox.i remember the first time samantha played sims bustin' out,we stayed up all night playing it.it was in november of....2004 or 2003.we were on thanks giving break,too.
but she had a family called the blevins family.it was her,cody(not hannah's boyfriend.cody is samantha's past crush,or present,huh...)they had a daughter,but i can't remember her name....but their house was awesome.it wasn't big,but small and cozy.SHE DIDN'T HAVE A CRISIS,YAY!!!!!NO ONE SHOULD EXPERIENCE A CRISIS!
-clears throat-
good times though,good times... -resists urge to have flash back,wich causes dad's attention-
hehe....tomorrow is monday......woo a hoo.we have our little christmas concert on tuesday,YIPEE.no.boooooooooooo! we get out two hours early on wensday for christmas break...OHHH YEAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! samanthas coming over for a sleep over on the 31st,so we'll stay up all night and watch the 2007 countdown.its gonna be sad.i mean god,i discovered gerard way this year,i found my favorite band,i joined this site(hehe)i found stardoll,i graduated elementary school,i went to summer school(1st time) i began middle school,titanic became my favorite movie(january i think) tom felton became #2 on my top 3 love list(hes been #1 for 3 years) tom turned 19<3,i>
~princess p./cheetah monkey

Thursday, December 14, 2006

December 14 2006

DUN DUN DUN
***************************************
Uhhh...I had to do that... ;)
Lets see...I've been reading My Chemical Romance fan fics.Their addictive.They get to my head;now when I see Gerard with black hair I get depressed.And this morning before school,I randomly came up with this theory about Gerard having a girlfriend.And you wanna know who I think his girlfriend is?His therapist...
I think his therapist is a girl....uhh,moving on....
On Tuesday,my sixth grade band will perform in front of the whole school.Today we were rehearsing.I might join choir(?) when I quit band,in like....February.My Chemical Romance's new video Famous Last Words is AWESOME!!!!!!!GERARD IS HOTTER THAN EVER!!!!!!!!I hardly ever say hot,I prefer cute or handsome,but in this case ~takes deep breath~
goto youtube to watch it.
Pete Wentz is with Ashlee Simpson,so while I go through this mild depression breakdown about something that has never been confirmed or talked about,I can talk to Samantha.If you've read my blog before you will know who Samantha is.But I do think Gerard is with his therapist,there to many clues.he said he loves therapy,he wouldn't date a fan:( you'll never see him with a past present or future girlfriend,i'm pretty sure his therapist is a girl......ITS TO MUCH TO DEAL WITH!!!But yeah,say i'm not a true fan for not approving,but you know what?A true fan goes through pain for the one they love...
Well,I'm pissed off right now so bye.
I NEVER CUSS MUWAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! hey!dun dun dun....
Note:I don't know if Gerard even has a girlfriend,and I do not wish to know.This just popped into my mind.I try not to get on the computer and worry,but what the freak?IT POPS IN MY MIND!!!!
WARNING:DO NOT LET FAN FICS GET TO YOUR HEAD;SERIOUS DAMAGE CAN OCCUR.
PLEDGE:Worship Gerard or worship my fist,I wish to kill Gerard with my deadly kiss,worship Mikey or worship the bat,'cause we both hate those hateful brats,worship Frankie Bob and Ray,or I will kill you today...
-princess p./cheetah monkey/Jo
p.s. my science teacher calls me Jo,because I told her to ;)