Queen Cheetah Monkey

Life may not be the party it seems,but while we're here,we might as well dance ;)

Saturday, January 20, 2007

HIP HIP HOORAY!!! ONE HUNDRETH AND ONE POST PARTY!

THIS IS MY 101TH POST!!!!!
~runs to tom and gerard and gives them hugs~
WOOOOOOO
Let me tell you how I am spending my one hundreth and one post:

Well,I called Tom(felton) and told him I just had my one hundreth and one post. He was like,"Hey,lets through a par-tay!!!" and I'm like"GREAT IDEA! I'll invite Gerard(way) and samantha(firepig) and pete(wentz)!" Tom was excited,but he didn't get along to well with Gerard. After all,I dumped Tom for Gerard...~feels guilty~
Anywho,I go and call Gerard.
"Yo?"
"hey Gee,wanna come over for my one hundreth and one post party?"
"Erika? YEAH!"
"WOO C'YA LATER!!"
So I called samantha and pete and now we should have the greaTEST one hundreth and one post party EVA!! Pete decided we should go club hopping,but Gerard can't 'cause hes staying sober. So the five of us went to starbucks and had a long discussion on how to spend my one hundreth and one post party.
"I've got it! we can take over the world!!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!" yelled pete.
the four of us stared at him. we couldn't...or could we? but tom is an actor,now a sorccerer. if you don't understand,samantha,pete,gerard,and i are going to take over the world. my real name is cheetah monkey and samantha is really firepig. and pete and gerard are our kings!!!!!! if you still don't get it,goto www.stardoll.com and search for fire*pig. thats samantha,she explains it. also,in the next post i shall explain,for you lazy people. so we decided,tom can be an undercover sorccerer(dunno how to spell). so the FIVE of us took down evil and killed some preps! BEST ONE HUNDRETH AND ONE POST PARTY EVER!!!!!!!
Gerard:Now that you've explained that to the dear people. We've got to go kill-i mean,enslave some wannabes.
Me:Oh,with pleasure!
Pete:MY GOD!! COME ON.
Samantha:I JUST KILLED PARIS HILTON!!!!
Gerard:She means enslaved!!!
Samantha:NO,I SAID KILL!!!!
Gerard:ENSLAVE!
Pete:Okay,now if samantha killed her,she killed her!!!!
Gerard:Oh yeah?
Pete:yeah!
----------------------------------
that was my~takes deep breath~ one hundreth and one post party! woo! yeah,this post was weird..psfft,wait till u see the next one.........

-pccm

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home