mcr in virginia!
Today,and tomorrow,my chemical romance is in the same state as me!!!!!!!!!!!!!EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!gerard feels so close!hes playing at the richmond colusiuem tonight at eight.its depressing and emotional,that i can't go.there was a big chance that i could go to their concert in norfolk,wich is on the other side of the state.but,the tickets were sold out,and they were $200.00 on ebay.i would've had to miss school,though.i've missed school all week.i have the stumach flu.i'm drinking some coca cola,i hate pop by the way.its to strong.yet i still drink it....my my my.c'ya,and may the mcr be with u~princess peach/cheetah monkey
Monday,11:50 AM
as i said earlier,i'd set the rumors straight,but i don't feel like explaining.but you'll never find a picture of gerard w/ past,present,or future girlfriends.here is his not girlfriends:Eliza CutsOliviaKatKatieand he does not have a kid.c'ya~princess peach/cheetah monkey
Monday 1:47 AM-2:05 AM
Hiya again.I'm kinda sleepy so i might miss spell stuff.i was lookin' at other peoples blogs.i was like,lets see sum people who like gerard way.and everyone that i saw hasn't been on here since last year...god.SOME WAY TO SHOW UR SUPPORT FOR GERARD!!!-inhales-I can't beleive mikey(gerards brother/guitarist in mcr)is engaged.its sad,hes growing...-sigh-...UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LITTLE MIKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!NOOOOO....why do i care?i hear frankie(guitarist in mcr)is engaged too,very depressing.if i became a rocker,i wouldn't announce to the world whom i was dating.cuz' it hurt my fans feelings,i know how it feels.I just about died when gerard had a girlfriend......tough times,tough time....-has flashback-ANY,ways...gerard doesn't currently have a girlfriend.i would explain all the rumors to y'all,but thats alot of rumors to explain.but,if i stay home from school today,i'll tell ya ;) samantha and I have been day dreaming of becoming rock stars...awesome....-day dreams--smacks self-ANYWAYS!!!! something awkward just happened...i randomly said,"I AM THE QUEEN OF BARBEQUE SAUCE!"everyone is asleep.huh......intresting.-claps hands and smacks self-what is my problem tonight??good music is playin' on my tv.LALALALA!!!!!i'm must be severly ill...but hey,as i was TRYING TO SAY EARLY!!!!!!!!!man,i wonder how long these mental outbursts will last???GOD I INTERUPT MYSELF!!hey the killers-bones is on...i must go groove..............my cat won't get out of my way!!!!!!!!oh,i'm gonna hurry up and say what i was going to say now.what if i do form a kick a** rock band?this could b my childhood blog,that i would b ashamed of...-sigh-so u heard right now,if i do become famous,u know dis is really my blog.i'm effin' tired,c'ya~princess peach/cheetah monkey
EARLY Monday,12:44 AM
I'm so sick.I puked like,2 x already.I guess y'all didn't need to know that....school is in 8 hours :l wooooooooo hoo...............Gerard Way rocks.ROCKS!!!!!!i can't shut up about him.i know i'm driving my friends crazy.if u don't know who gerard way is(mentioned this before,i think)the lead singer to my chemical romance.if u have no clue of what i am talkin' about,goto http://www.youtube.com and look up this: My Chemical Romance-Helena there you will see gerard singing my FAVORITE SONG EVA!wonder what gerard would look like w/ red hair..? :D actually,that might look good,but i like his blonde hair,it makes him look younger :) If you want to know why I love gerard so much,goto http://www.google.com and type...gerard way biography,gerard way quotes,gerard way facts,hes really sweet if you find the good stuff,not the trashy stuff.man,my stumach is killin' me.so.........................c'ya *so long and goodnight*~princess peach/cheetah monkey :D
Thanksgiving,7:01 PM
HAPPY THANKSGIVING MY HOMIES!!!!Oh,and I hope Gerard is having an AWESOME thanksgiving,too.<3>
~princess peach/cheetah monkey p.s.Thats gerard(not the turkey,dude at da bottom)AIN'T HE CUTE!!!?

Day Before Thanksgiving,12:48 pm
Samantha and I want to start a band when we get outta high school.I'm going to play guitar,shes going to play guitar,her friend Alyssa is going to play guitar,our friend Devin will sing,and our other friend Brandon will play drums...Its an odd group.For christmas i'm gonna get an acoustic guitar,so my mom can teach me how ta play.I guess she'll teach both me and samantha.last night samantha and me were talking on the phone while watching american music awards.Fall out boy's performance was awesome :D We were talking about becoming friends with fall out boy and my chemical romance.it would b awesome if all of dis really did happen.i bet gerard way(my chemical romance,vocals)and I would become good friends.as i've said,we have alot in common.and samantha and pete wentz(fall out boy,guitar)could become good friends also.Playing the guitar will b hard.and starting a band is even more harder.samantha will write songs,maybe devin will sum to.we don't really know if alyssa will b in it or not.we have........about...what,like 8 years to learn guitar,get devin singing lessons,figure out if alyssa will b in da band,let brandon grow out of his "immature" stage..........uhhhhhhhh,TOO MUCH STUFF FOR ME TA DEAL WIF!!!!!!!!!!!!Oh,but it'll b awesome,we'll all b famous,and everyone whom wronged us,treated us like crap,teased us,will b like,"Aww,man,i should've been better."they'd all b jelous,and shea will b upset,and all the popular freaks will b soooooooooo jelous,IN DARE FACES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!In other news,thansgiving is tomorrow,and i think i have dyslexia.i do not like ryan ross anymore,so i guess i'll like davey havok now(AFI,vocals).1.Gerard Way2.Tom Felton3.Davey HavokHuh...maybe patrick stump could b number 3 if sumthin' goes wrong wif davey......patrick stump=fall out boy vocals. C'ya ~princess peach/cheetah monkey
Saturday 6:07 pm
______I__888888____8888888
_8888888____88888888
888888888__8888888888
888888888_88888888888
_8888888888888888888
__8888888888888888
____88888888888
_____88888888
_______888
__888888 ______888888
__8888888_____8888888
__88888888___88888888
__8888_8888_8888_8888
__8888_888888888_8888
__8888__888888___8888
__8888___8888____8888
__8888____88_____8888
__8888___________8888
__8888___________8888
___88888888888
__88888888888888
_8888888888888888
_8888
_8888
_8888
_8888
_8888
_8888
_8888
_8888_______8888888
_888888888888888888
_8888888888888888
__8888888888888
888888888888888
8888888888888888
8888______8888888
8888_______8888888
8888_______888888
8888888888888888
888888888888888
8888____8888
8888_____8888
8888_____8888
8888_____8888
8888_____8888
Do you know how much time and effort I put into that??Thats how much I LOVE MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE!!!!!!!Yesterday samantha came over for a sleepover.my mom had to go to the eye doctor,so all of us went.while my mom was in there,samantha i and my dAD wited in the car.my dad didn't park in right so we had to re-park.the owner of the car next to us came out as we were coming back.he was an old dude.another old dude was in front of us watching,he looked evil.but my dad was being careful and the old dude next to us said in a scarey deep voice,"your a good driver son..." samantha and i was laughing.are car started to leak radiation fluid,my dad all ready knew,so we didn't worry,cuz we had some antifreeze.were getting it fixed next month.well that guy left,and two 30 year old dudes parked next to us.the passenger told my dad about our car leaking,and they got into a big car conversation.so my dad made two new friends.and then a scarey thing happened.the old dude across the road walked up slowly out of no where and was like,"your car is leaking..."in a low voice.and i'm like WE KNOW!!!!GOD NOSEY PEOPLE(in my mind)!!!!!!!!samantha and i were having silent fits of laughter.but my dad made 3 friends.and i had to go to a parent teather conference,and samantha went with me wich was embarrising cuz my teacher was like,YOU DIDN'T READ CHAPTERS!and my other teachers were gasping.and i had a laugh attack and everyone was serious.god!WOOOOO c'ya~princess peach*
Sunday,12:23 PM
I got two cds,Panic! At the Disco and My Chemical Romance.I have another cd on the way from Utah,its my chemical romance three cheers for sweet revenge...i had to get it from http://www.ebay.com .So...Samantha and i didn't talk to Shea,but she got his phone number from his friend.but i don't know for sure,'cause shes at her dad's this weekend.I gotta crush on ryan ross from P!ATD...And i'm in band at school(clarinet)and my stupid teacher Ms.Longerbeam...skips me when we play CUZ' I SUCK SO BAD.my clarinet won't make a sound.and i cut my tongue,god.i can't eat anything salty or it'll sting.I CAN'T EAT FRENCH FRIES,NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!um...i guess thats all...i want to keep typing,but about what...........................................uh bye......... PEACE OUT MY HOMIES, ~Cheetah Monkey
Nov.1,2006 8:16 PM
So Samantha and I went trick-or-treating,so were 11 we DON'T CARE!!!!She was a vampire,i was a witch(4th year in a row!)I also went to my first haunted house,the friday before halloween.But anyway...me and samantha are gonna make friends w/ an 8th grader.His name is Shea,wich is commonly spelled as Shay.But he looks like Pete Wentz from Fall Out Boy.I think pete is repugnent,but shea is hot.But shea is a football player and has a cheerleader girlfriend(whoms name is coinsedently samantha).She wears 40 pounds of make-up...GOD SHES A MEGA PREP!!!!thats your typical boyfriend girlfriend couple.But shea "seems" to have a tough life.so were going to be his BEST FRIENDS!wich i totally dought will happen,but its worth a shot.hes a mouth breather,a cute mouth breather.He also had eye problems when he was little.Anyways...its been a depressing day for me and samantha.just typical middle school stuff.And i would like to be called Cheetah Monkey now...QUEEN cheetah monkey,since i wrote a song called cheetah monkey in fourthgrade wich was a big hit!but i'm still Princess-P...C'ya!