Sunday,10:58 am
I recorded it!But of course something just had to go wrong.I have two tapes of MCR.The second on is better,because i actually got interviews,the 1st one is non-stop music videos...But the 1st one is still useful,cuz' the making of "The Ghost Of You" is on it. Gerard<3<3<3<3>Anyways,my first tape ran out in space,RIGHT BEFORE THE INTERVIEWS!!!!!!!!!THE STUFF I REALLY WANTED!!!!!!!!Omg i was freaking out,i didn't know what to do,I was freakin' crying!!But THANK GOD re-runs came on.So I am now satisfied!!!!Gerard was soooo cute!!omg...<3>Hes so funny!Man,I was recording for 10 hrs.then the stupid fangoria awards came on,FOR LIKE THE 5TH FREAKIN' TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOD!but hey,i got time to relax.uh...theres not really much more to say...so... !PEACE OUT HOMIES! ~Princess Peach
Friday 12:41 am
I missed school yesterday.Its now friday.my cat,tj,is laying on my mouse pad and its hard to move the mouse and type.On saturday,like all day,starting at 12:00 pm to 3:30 pm.well i guess you could say all day,but my chemical romance will be preforming and doing behind the scenes to their video,i'm not ok,and it'll be AWESOME!My vcr is broken,so we have to borrow my mom's friend's vcr,then i can record it and watch it whenever i want(as long as i have that vcr)then i'll by mcr's dvd,life on the murder scene,i could watch that whenever.but what if the vcr won't work on my t.v.,and all of this planning won't happen and i can't record this awesome thing??!but if your a mcr freak like me,then you can watch this on the channel "Fuse",wich is channel 111 for me.on saturday at 12:30(check at 12:00 to make sure)and its at noon,not morning.it'll end like at 3:30pm and like do reruns and stuff.but just watch it all day.and if you read this before 2:30pm today(friday)watch ch.fuse,cuz' mcr r will do a preformance!oh my freakin' god!!!!!at 2:00am my chemical romance videos willl come on,thats like in 2hrs!!!!!!!!but on saturday i'll be freakin' out.so hope that the vcr will work...
Ugghh
I hate middle school.All of the elementary schools in the county are conjoined in to my middle school.Anyways,I hate it.I've learned to deal w/ all the preppy brats at my old school,but now thiers like 30 more!!!!GOD!I've gotta crush on this dude Cody,but he has a preppy STUPID BLONDE GIRLFRIEND!!!!!!BLONDES THINK THEIR SO FREAKIN' HOT,but there not,some are pretty though,still...HATRED!!!!ANYWAYS,MY FREIND DEVIN GOT HIS FRIEND KIM TO ASK SAMANTHA OUT FOR HIM,uggh stupid caps locks...and samantha doesn't know what to say.So I told Hannah about this,and she said in band,my ex-boyfriend Brandon,asked her for her phone number.And she thinks he'll ask her out.NO!!!!!!!!!!!!SHE SAID SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY,BUT SHE'LL SAY YES JUST BECAUSE I LIKED HIM!!!!!GOD!FREAKS.Oh and I have a crush on the lead singer to My Chemical Romance,Gerard Way.We're,like,really alike.ITS KEWL!I think i'll turn gothic,when i'm like...15.Not the ugly gothic w/ tattoos and peicings everywhere and baggy chained pants and stuff,the gothic like...AMY LEE!!i don't know if that'd b considered punk.amy is from evanescence!WOOOO!!!!!!yeah...i love her outfits in the music video,call me when your sober.Oh and sims 2 pets came out today,but not for xbox,BUMMER!!!!!!!!!!!! :((((((((((((((((((!So my mom is going to get me a gamecube,wich sims 2 does come out on.And i saw a pre-view on t.v.,and it looked SO awesome!!!!!!!Gerard likes sims(i read)he has sims 2 on...COMPUTER,i think since he said he had a teenager going to private school. i want sims 2 4 computer,even wrose now,since he has it!Well,tomorrow is band,i have the wrost band teacher,her name is ms.longerbeam.She gets mad at me cus' i can't get a sound out of my clarinet.shes like,"You gotta blow harder,you can't be winpy wimpy if your in my FREAKIN' BAND!!!!!!!!!GOD!!!!!!!!"ok she didn't exactly say the end of that but,I DON'T EVEN WANT TO B IN BAND,I WANT 2 QUIT!!!!!!!!but then i'd be in a different class w/ more stupid preppy people.well,peace out my homies.
Pete Wentz
My friend,Samantha,has a HUGE crush on Pete Wentz.He writes the songs in Fall Out Boy.Samantha and I are always picking on our crushes,she'll pick on *Tom* and I pick on Pete Wentz,Ryan Seacrest and Robert Pattinson.Ryan Seacrest=host of American Idol,Robert=Cedric Diggory in HP.I'm always going on about Ryan having after shave,EW!And I would talk about Robert,but you wouldn't undertand,only samantha and i understand.Every time I go to samantha's house 4 a sleep over,we watch harry potter and the goblet of fire,special edition.I always watch *Tom* dance,and Robert...what can i say about robert?he jumped in to stan's(viktor krum)arms...OH!and i saw some pictures of **tom** in the harry potter and the order of the phoenix(current movie).HE IS SOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!hes not really that different,his bangs are like,an inch shorter,i couldn't really see good it was a distant photo.BUT WHATEVER HE LOOKED GOOOD!!!!