Queen Cheetah Monkey

Life may not be the party it seems,but while we're here,we might as well dance ;)

Sunday, July 30, 2006

Dentist

Today I have to go to the dintist.I LOVE the dintist!!!!Its sooo fun!I've never had a cavity,filling,but I did have a cross-bite,but its fixed.They put this cool metal thing at the roof of my mouth,it didn't hurt a bit!I've had two baby teeth pulled by them,didn't hurt.Today I'm getting my last baby tooth pulled!But...its crack in 3 places.One part of the tooth is really lose,the other not so loose,and one sort of loose.I'm gonna dread going to the dentist today.Because they clean my teeth first,then pull.So I dought the really loose part will make it.Overall,it should be fun!Boy,do I have issues.
its 5:18am(not sleepy one bit)
appointment:11:15am:e

Saturday, July 29, 2006

How to be a Retard

THIS IS 40 WAYS 2 ANNOY UR PARENTS AND ALSO B A RETARD!! :
1.follow them around the house everywhere.
2. Moo when they say your name.
3. Pretend to have amnesia.
4. Say everything backwards.
5. Run into walls.
6. Say that wearing clothes is against your religion.
7. Go into their room at 4 in the morning and say "Good Morning Sunshine!"
8. Snort loudly when you laugh and then laugh harder.
9. Say all of the words in a film.
10. Pluck someone's hair out and yell "DNA!!!"
11. Wear a sticker that says "I'm a retard!"
12. Talk to a pen.
13. Have 20 imaginary friends that you talk to ALL the time.
14. Try and climb the wall.
15. In public yell "NO MOM,or dad,I WILL NOT EAT DOG POO!

16. Put pegs on your nose and eyes.
17. Switch the light button on and off for awhile. Then say "Oh...I get it!"
18. Eat your hair.
19. Hold their hand and whisper to them "I see dead people."
20. When you shower or bath yell "I'm drowning!!!!"
21. At everything they say yell "LIAR!!"
22. Pretend to be a phone.
23. Try to swim in the floor.
24. Tap on their door all night.
25. When they say a word from a song you know...burst into that song.
26. Look through magazines and shout loudly "BRITTANY IS MARRIED TO A CAVE MAN!" and other random things.

27. Take all of the toilet paper from the bathroom and try to buy it.
28. Pass out bananas
29. Ask how much is 1 hersheys kiss is
30. Skip down the aisles singing "i've been working on the railroad......"
31. Hand out missing person fliers of yourself
32. Say "thats hot!" after EVERY thing you say.
33. Camp out in the frozen food section.
34.Ask someone where the cereal is when you're standing right next to it.

35. Give random old people your number 36. Go around asking people if their mother knows what they're doing.
37. Go up to someone and tell them their face is funny and run away.
38. Yell mango
39. Stand in front of a store, not lettin anyone in
40.Call yourself nicknames like tree and turtle.

I created this,so don't take credit,it took about an hour to do.

Princess Peach's Poem

Roses are red,
violets are blue,
sugar is sweet,
and so are you.
But the roses are wilting,
the violets are dead,
the sugar bowl is empty,
and so is your head!!
Roses are red,
violets are blue,
God made me pretty,
what the freak happened to you!!??
LOL,LOL,LOL,LOL!!!!!

Stardoll

There is this really cool site that I've been going to.Its called http://www.stardoll.com I've known about it since,maybe...January.But I've been a member since April.But,girls may like this more than boys.Its a huge dress-up site.But the people that u dress-up is celebrities!And if u join(free)you can create a medoll,u make a doll look like u,you can chat w/ people from around the world,and its really fun and hard to explain.You'll just have to take a look for yourself!By the way,my name on there is Peach4,and samantha is also on there,shes songa(her late cat).Welp,hope ta c ya!

Friday, July 28, 2006

sims 2

i want sims to for pc soooo bad...
people saying that u can have babies on sims 2 for console(i have it on xbox).but here is what they said to do....
woo-hoo 15 times,kiss,then woo-hoo again...or...
makeout 6 times in a row,then woo-hoo 24 times in a row.I havn't tried any of this yet.but whenever i make my sims makeout,they reject and won't love each other anymore:( so this is what i'm gonna do:
i'm gonna try stragety #1.and i'll make both of my sims asparation romance.and their astrology sign is very very important.i don't know much about what signs get together and not,but i do know for sure that cancers get along good with pisces.so try that,i am.and if it works(dought it)i'll tell u,and if it works for u,tell me...GAGORINO!!!!!!!!!ooooo!i had a mental fit for the first time in two months i beleive!!!

Tuesday, July 25, 2006

I didn't get to go to the beach...the stupid s.s princaple said that I most definitaly had to be at school Mon. and Tues.Samantha,her sister(Emily),and her mom Teena(not Tina...I think),were really upset,I know Samantha was.But its now Tuesday night,and for now,I'm free from school,until~beathing heavily~middle school.But I still have 2 more day of S.S,but I am not going.I havn't missed any days yet.

Also,today my mommy bought me Grand Theft Auto:Vice City.We've had all of the games before.She completed Grand Theft Auto:III. HINT:there are 3 cities,the 3rd city to unlock is AWESOME!but scarey,because there is a big dam,and I'm terrified of dams.I've had that phobia since I was little...thats y I can't play fishing games...huh...
Welp,bye bye! '~'

Sunday, July 23, 2006

Last week of s.s

Today is Sunday,July 23,06.Samantha and her mom and sister were going to take me to Virginia Beach tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!This week is also my last week of summer school~light shines above me and gosple music plays in the background~but I might hate it~record screeches to a stop~ I want to go to the beach so badly,especially with my best friend.But since its my last week of S.s,I have to go at least 2 more day to take my tests.But their leaving tomorrow:((So samantha's mom called my mom to make sure that I wasn't coming.So my mom and samantha's mom(Tina or Teena)came up w/ a plan,that sounded funny^_^But heres the plan,Tina/Teena said that if my mom called the s.s. program,maybe she could pursaude them to let me take the tests w/ us to the beach.Tina/Teena said she'd make sure that I would take them,trust me,she'd make sure that I'd take it.Its just the s.s. people doesn't know my mom or T.T like I do.But I dought that they'd let me take the test 100's of miles away.But heres the sad thing...I've never ever been to the beach.An 11 year old has never been to the beach!I almost went when I was 3 or 4,but my mom got into a fight with our friend that we were going w/,so I didn't go:s Well I'll tell what happens,either after s.s. or next week.Plz wish me luck.Have a nice day,

!PEACE OUT!

Friday, July 21, 2006

pirates

I went to the movies w/ samantha her mom,and sister.We saw pirates of the carribean 2.I love orlando bloom and johnny depp:D Jack was my favorite character.Everyone was surprised that jack got eatin' (it made me sad)but I already knew that there was a 3rd movie, go to http://www.imdb.com everything u wish to know about movies is there.

Sunday, July 16, 2006

puppy luv

My mom bought this game called Puppy Luv.Its a really cute game.Its sort of like nintendogs(a game on Nintendo DS).You adopt a adorable little puppy,name it,and take care of of it.Its also like sims.Make sure your puppy's bladder,sleep,hygiene,hunger and fun meters are up.And the game is in 3-D,wich makes it more realistic.If your interested on buying,then I'll give u a link on where to buy it,or download a free trial.Or just go to google and type:
puppy luv pc game,that should work:)

Friday, July 14, 2006

Today I went to the park with Hannah.We got food at Mc.Donalds and brung it to the park.The park is called Kiwanis Park,but I prefer granny helen park,since my granny helen lives near there^_^ Hannah and I climbed this tree that I once got stuck in w/ samantha.But luckily I jumped out so know one had to catch me like last time:s Well heres the big thing about today...
we decided to walk in the poluted creek.Don't ask why...we were getting bored.So we were going to pretend that we where homeless sisters in a creek^o^!The water was brown and I couldn't see where I was walking.And I stepped on something.But I didn't know what so I didn't get out or panic.But when I finally got out it hurted when I walked.So I looked at my foot and it was bleeding!The skin was peeled!!Hannah thought it was cool:o So I got home and soaked my foot in warm water and putted neosporn on and putted a band-aid on and wrapped my foot in a cast thingy,but I had to get stiches:((
First time getting stiches,too.Oh,and can you see my very first post that I made in April?Because I can't,please tell me so I can try to fix it:)

Wednesday, July 12, 2006

Llama Buddies

I was trying to get a virtual pet for my blog,and I didn't understand(as usual).I don't know how to paste and copy stuff onto my html page. :s
Well anyways...I adopted a Llama name Tom Jr.And I adopted him a girlfriend,Erika:DSo if you now how to paste and copy and put stuff on a html page,please tell me,cuz' I want my Llama buddies!!

Tuesday, July 11, 2006

Zwinkys

Its really late,1:13am.I took a nap so thats why I'm up.Summer school is in the morning. :( My mom found this cool site called home.zwinky.com.I didn't link it because I'm not sure what the address is.But do not put www., just home.. Zwinky's are avatars.But their on your desktop,sort of like screen matesBut they just blink and stare at you...its a little creepy,but cool!You can choose from Alot of clothes and hair styles and choose from a male or female.You can make friends and chat with people.But if your younger than 13,they won't let you join.So just say your 13 and above.I said I was 13 when I'm 11.But at first I putted that I was 11.Then I had to re-install Zwinkys.And if the address doesn't work,go to http://www.smileycentral.com I had smiley central before but it wouldn't work good,but you get to choose cool,I mean COOL backgrounds,screensavers,and cursors.^_^

Sunday, July 09, 2006

I went to see Pirates of the Caribean with my friend Samamtha.I love that movie,since I love Johnny Depp and Orlando Bloom.All of the seats were full,it was the second night it opened^_^I saw my 3rd grade teacher,lol,funny sight,don't know why though.Samantha's mom was in her class!So my teacher,err...past teacher,is kinda old,and going to a movie like that is funny.But I HATED Keira Knightly(Elizabeth).Samantha's mom hated her too.This is the first Pirates of the Caribean that I've saw,so I gotta see the first one now.Everyone was freaking out over the ending,meaning theres a 3rd pirates movie comin' out.But I already knew.Go to http://www.imdb.com to see the last movie.Its called Pirates of the Caribean The End Is Near,or something like that...
And some more news.Samantha may get a new computer next month along with ...SIMS 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!She said I can come over and play it!!!!

S.S

Well,I've experienced summer school:(( Its not pleasure.I hate my classmates,I only know like,two of them.But my teacher's name is Mrs.King.And her husband is also a teacher.And since he only had one student(we had like,7)he joined our class.So we were going to play a game.He was passing our packets to us,and hes a little bit,you know"fat",so he couldn't fit between the two desks,so he couldn't get to me.So he through the packet at me!Like I'm some kind of a savage!!I think he got mad cuz' he couldn't fit,lol,srry.Oh,and theres a big mexican boy named Jaylin Finnley,and hes got a big crush on me:(( He has a breathing disorder.And he was hitting on me and flirting.He said he liked my pants,but this is what it sounded like:I...like...your...your...that...your...those...uhhh...pants~snort snort~hes snorts:s

4th of July

So,on the fourth of July I was suppose to fo have a cook out at my Cousin's house.But instead of going there,we went to my Aunt's house.But it turned out that she was going to be doing anything this 4th of July.So by that time my mom was tired and didn't feel like going all the to my Counsin's house so we just went home:( So,my dad and I watched fireworks where we usually do.Which is at the NRV Fairgrounds.It was very crowded.We parked in the road as usual.Right when it was getting dark,its started to storm a little.Storms don't bother me,but this time it made me freak out.It was creepy lighning:o It gave me the chills.And in the distance,over through the feilds,I swear I saw a tornado.And that mad me freak out some more.And I was shaking and looked mental,people started to stare...anyways,the fireworks began!I got out of the car with my daddy.Since we were far away,I didn't think the loud popping noise would bother me,because I'm terrified of fireworks,don't ask why I came in the first place.But I very well could hear the fire works.So every time it popped,I jumped.So at the end they letted off a whole bunch of those LOUD fireworks,so I was jumping un-controlably,so now people thought I was having seizures.Oh,but its not over.We where in our car waiting to get out(there was a big line of cars and stuff),and these people letted of some fireworks that screamed,literally there called screamers.And oh my god...I was about to scream along with it.Wait,I think I did...

Tuesday, July 04, 2006







Heres my babyz^_^

This is Kaylee!
This is Lindsay!





And heres my preemie,Hailey!




Compare Hailey from the rest!

I've gotta be careful when I give Hailey a

bath.As you can see,she just about drowns!


Hope you like my babyz!Goodbye!

I have one more day of freedom,until summer school:((
I love my babyz Kaylee.Once again,babyz(in this case)is singular.
I'm so attached to Kaylee.She always gonna be my first babyz.I got two twin girls,Ashlee and Nicole.Ashlee and Kaylee got along good,but they both hated Nikky(Nicole).So I deleted Ashlee and Nikky.I kept them for like,4 days:)
So,I adopted a precious little girl named Lindsay.Kaylee loves her.They get along really well:P
So,I was browsin' around a site for some babyz clothes.When I stumbled apon an adoption page.So just for the fun of it,I looked at all of the babyz.I didn't really want them,since I already have two special cuties.But right then,I saw a little premature baby girl!!Yes,babyz can be preemies.I had to adopt her,and I did,her name is Hailey.But Kaylee and Linbdsay doesn't like her.I don't know what to do,cuz I ain't gettin' rid of her.Non of my current babyz.