Queen Cheetah Monkey

Life may not be the party it seems,but while we're here,we might as well dance ;)

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

My baby,Kaylee,is crawling faster.When you first adopt a babyz(singular)they crawl slowly a they sort of crawl flat.Then they crawl faster,not flat,then they start to stand(you can hold their little hand)then they start to walk.But the sad thing is you can't keep your babyz forever:((You'll have to give your babyz up for adoption,you give them to Grandma,permently.My babyz have never reached the age limit yet.I remember when I first got the game.I had this bald babyz(she was so cute)and she almost reached the limit.But was young and gave her away.I've had this game since it came out(1999)!Anyways,she was growing little specks of hair!My mom has to use the computer so I must go.Good-bye:)

Monday, June 26, 2006

Well I'm back.Member my tragic ending of the Cheese family?Well,if you have any ideas on what the next families' last name should be,tell me.Cuz' I can't think.I've been playing one of my other games.This game is on the computer.Its called babyz.Its a real cute game.See,you can adopt up to as many babyz as you want.But you can have only 3 in your houser,you must send the rest to Grandma's house.I could only get 1 babyz.I got her 2 days ago,her names Kaylee.If you want to know more about the game,then go to http://www.babyz.net

Thursday, June 22, 2006

I have bad news...I won't be able to get on my computer until the end of next week.Because my computer is REALLY messed up.Actually its just the moniter.It flickers on and off and the screen is all streched.Theres a chance that this evening i might get a new moniter.But I doubt it...
Since school is out,until summer school for me,I've turned nucturnal(stay up all night).I've been up for 16 hours.I woker up at 8 pm,and right now its 12:22pm!Well I'm gonna go write my last post until next week...

Tuesday, June 20, 2006

A poem recited by Erika

When you read this poem,imagine Bilbo Baggings from Lord of the Rings saying it,or just imagine a British person saying it,but Bilbos funnier...

One beautiful spring day,early in the morn,there was a little bird,
He was peerched upon my window sill,
singing of sweetness and peace,
Hes chirpping was so perfect that I wanted to see this marvolous
birdy,
so I peeked my head out of the covers,sat up,and putted on
my slippers,
and got out of bed,
I walked to the window and saw the bird,
I closed the window,
WHICHED CRUSHED THE BIRD'S FREAKIN' HEAD!!!
I heard that on the radio!It was so funny,the way they said it,lol!

So,lets get back to my sims bustin' out family,the Cheese family.Well,its been a tragic week in their lives.Swiss was cooking dinner and she caught the stove on fire.Lukily she ran away panicing,but retard,Blue ran to the fire,I guess the pretty lights was amusing to her,and she caught on fire and died...
But stupid me didn't buy a phone,nor smoke detector,so my table and chairs burned.But when Chedder saw that Blue died,he ran to her and caught on fire.This time Swiss was passing out and Cottage was screaming .But then,all of the sudden,Cottage got the urge to play our organ.It was funny,cuz' she was playing scarey haunted music and Swiss was passing out and evrythingf was on fire.And it was night...
So in the morning Cottage had to go to school,starving and smelly,since she played the organ all night.And while Cottage was at school,poor Swiss starved to death and died.So when Cottage got home,I drowned her,by placeing bushes around the pool...
So thats my Cheese family for yah.I'll create another bazar family soon.I was sad that my hippys died.Especially when Chedder died.He would always study and clean up after dinner and...oh its to sad....:(

Sunday, June 18, 2006

up late

Its really late,or in this case,really early.Its 4:58 am.Everyones asleep,including my little kitty.Hes curled in a little ball!I've been watching movies all night.Right now i'm on my 3rd movie,Halloween Town II.I don't know what I'll watch after this.Its almost at the end.
I found my old diary,from like,2004.I could not write any back then.I spelled real rill,either eather,track trake,finger figer,actually aacshally,eventually eventcholy,gees geses,seashells seashalles,man,there is like alot more.Well I"m gonna go to http://www.chatfamily.com to have some mental breakdowns and freak out people.So if you were every bored,come watch me have mental fits,its quite amuseing,and my name on there is crazy1.Bye bye!!

Thursday, June 15, 2006

Sum-sum-summer school!!

So today I got horrible news.I got back my last report card.And they recomended me for....!!SUMMER SCHOOL!! ~gasps and screams~ And the school thats doing the summer school program is really far away.It would take like,35 mins. to get there.And my family cemetary is a few blocks away from the school.But I might have to ride the bus most of the time.And I don't know half of these people!!But,I only go half of the day.And the only happy thing about this is...1.I'll have something to do2.at the end of summer school we get a free 3 week pass to the pool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Though,its not the end of summer school,and I havn't even gone yet.But its only 2 weeks,and its my first time going to summer school...

The cheese family info

Do you remember the cheese family?Well heres what is goin' on at their "home".
Swiss(the mom) is a leo,5 neat,10 outgoing,3 active,2 playful and 5 nice
Cottage(daughter)is an aqurius,5 neat,3 outgoing,4 active,8 playful,5 nice
Chedder(adopted son)is a Cancer,5 neat,5 outgoing,5 active,4 playful,6 nice
Blue(adopted daughter)is an aqurius,4 neat,5 outgoing,4 active,6 playful,and 6 nice.
There,now you know a little more about my family!

Wednesday, June 14, 2006

So,I have a family on sims bustin' out.If you don't know,sims bustin' out is on console,not computer.There last name is cheese.The mom's name is Swiss.Her daughter's name is Cottage.Swiss has two adopted children,a boy and girl.The boys name is Chedder,and the girls name is Blue,I think...But there house is odd.There hippys!They live outside under the stars.They have a bamboo wall built up,so know one can see in their home.Everything is built from wood,and everythings natural and free!Even their shower is outside.But I gave them some privacy,by placing their toilet in a room.They sleep in tents.I really like the tents,cuz' when they get in,they zip them up,and seems more cozy and secure.You should really try this,it gives them more room,and I think you save more money.And heres some cheats...
NOTE:These cheats are for XBOX!^_^

Cheat gnome(you must have this to activate the cheats):R,L,DOWN,BLACK,LEFT,B
All objects:BLACK,UP,Y,DOWN,R
All locations:BLACK,DOWN,R,L,DOWN,Y
All socials:L,R,A,DOWN,BLACK

!!!I HOPE THESE WORK 4 U!!!
and you need to do these cheats quickly!
I'm upset,cuz' I might not get sims 2:( At least there will be a good side of this.My mom is saving up money for our vacation.But I still want sims 2...Lately,I've been playing my sims games on my xbox(urbz,sims 2,sims bustin' out,sims).So I've been kinda of bored.~yawn~

Sunday, June 11, 2006


I found this cute picture of a cat in the sink with her kitten! That was the picture I was trying to load earlier.Aren't they precious?!I love cats!

Saturday, June 10, 2006

I had a nice time at the creek.Though,I can't swim!I caught minnos,and Samantha caught some in a cup.She named them Ryan and Tom.She loves Ryan Seacrest(American Idol).I love Tom Felton(Harry Potter).Going off topic...anyways,there was rocks in the water,very sharp,and we both skinned
out knees,hands and legs.We have to cross a high bridge over the water.You have to be careful,or you'll fall in.You have to cross it to get to the swimming area.But Samantha was running on it,and the metal scraped her thigh.And I beleive that hurted badly...There was a cherry tree and we picked cherries.There was a little inflatable boat,for a 4 or 5 year old,but samantha got on it.But evrytime she fell off,onto me!I was scared to get on.I had a life jacket on,wich helped me swim some.I also hade those noodle things between
my legs,like riding a horse,and i was holding on to the boat.So I had a good chance not to sink!Do you prefer swimming in a creek,or pool.I like the pool,so I could actually see my legs,cuz' creeks are like,really dirty.My whit Tee-shirt turned light brown!!!

Friday, June 09, 2006

My friend,Samantha,is on here way over to my house.We're gonna have a sleepover.We're going to my mom's friend's house,Arlene.And we're going to swim in her creek!!Theres little minnos in the creek,my mom tries to catch them!AHH!Samanthas here,and I'm not done writing...Well bye bye,have a nice week- end!!

PEACE OUT YO!!!!

June 9,2006

I use to have another blog on here.It was http://www.erika-peach.blogspot.com but all of my posts got deleted...but I can't delete the blog because I forgot my old password and username!So if you end up there,its called Erika is coool,just know that,thats not my blog anymore,this is.Okey Dokey!!!
Heres some things you ought to know...
Well u must know from my first post that I'm crazy and have mental breakdowns.But I'm also a hippy.Yes a hippy.FREE WORLD MAN!!!Though,I don't dress like hippys.But I do have a few tye-dye shirts.Also I'm 11 years old,currently.My birthday is March 9,1995.So if you thought I was an adult having mental breakdowns,well...I not,I'm just a crazy girl getting through life.
I forgot to put this in my last post,but if you can't see the pictures good then do this...
Right click on the image.You should see choices of what to do.Go down to where it says,"Refresh Picture with full Quality."Then you can see it clearer.Well...BLINKY LOCA DOO!!!I havn't had a mental breakdown in a while.

Heres a picture of Tj when he was a kitten! Hes one cute little goober!
Crap!I was trying to load a really cute picture of a cat and kitten in a sink,but it wouldn't load!I'll try again later,in another post.Well,leave a comment if u think Tj is cute.^_^

My lil' kitty


Heres a picture of my cat Tj.Hes on top of the computer,lol!

June 9,2006

Man I 'm going crazy(as if I wasn't to begin with)but now I'm crazier than ever.Why?Because I won't get sims 2 (pc) until next month!But when I get it(if it works),theres some way I can tell stories of my sims and show pictures on my blog!Oh wait...I just got myself more excited...please someone help me...So in my spare time,I've been going to http://www.google.com with the topic of images,and I've been looking at sims 2 families and reading stories.Wich made me sad,because really,I won't be able to play my game until,like,November.Thats when I get a new computer.But hey,theres a chance it'll work on my old-run-down computer.Right?
I've never told u my favorite songs or music artists,have I?Well I love new rock music,I hate rap and hip-hop.I like techno,and sort-of like pop.
My favorite bands are:Greenday,Fall out boy,Eifel 65
Oh,and I also like classic rock.
Classic rock bands:Led Zepland,Pink Floyd,Jimmy Hendricks.
My favorite songs by Greenday are:#2Boulavard of Broken Dreams,and #1When September Ends.I basicly love all of their songs.
Songs I like from Fallout boy are:Sugar we're goin' down,Dance,Dance.If you have their cd,have you noticed that all of their songs have long names?

NOTE:I have more favorite songs and groups,its just I don't know the names,lol...

Thursday, June 08, 2006

SIMS 2 WOO-HOO!!!!!!!


Guess whatee what what?My mom said next month she'll get me sims 2 pc version.I have sims 2 on xbox,but it sucks.But theres no guarantee it'll work.But I've been lookin' up images of the sims 2 and,MAN!it looks so fun.But I saw some glitches in it.Like floating babies and people conjoined into one!I'll show a picture.... Well its at the top.I don't know what it is...
Hello!I have alot to say!
Whoa,I wrote that a little to big!Well,I forgot my password so I couldn't get on her for a while.Yesturday(June,7 06)I graduated 5th grade,I 'm off to...yes...middle school...dun dun dun~screams and gasps~.You don't know what kind of middle school that I'm headin' to.The teachers there,need angerment managment,BADLY!Don't get me started about the gym teachers...their gay....why i'm upset and worried about that is,their women,and so am i....and i've been excepted into band(clarinet),and the music teacher,Mr.Anderson,Well my freind's,Samantha,sister was in band and said he had really bad mental breakdowns,and temper fits!So she quited.She said he ran across the stage yelling,"NO,NO,NO!!"and broke rulers and bang his head on the wall panting...I 'm am so terrified.She said hes nice for the first month or two,but then,ISSUE TIME!!!Well I have like,2 months until school,so,better make the best of it.And someone is mowing outside my window and scared my cats half to death,lol!