Queen Cheetah Monkey

Life may not be the party it seems,but while we're here,we might as well dance ;)

Sunday, April 30, 2006

I went to see Silent Hill!Its not as scary as u think,its more cool.Everything was deformed and crippled!This evil lady got split in two!!And another lady,a cop,was burned to death!!!And a little girl was burned but survived.The burn marks were really fake.The ending up- setted me,because the mom found her little girl un harmed and got back in their car and drove home.But,they were still in the Silent Hill world.They could see the dad/husband but he couldn't see them.Its difficult to explain.You'd have to watch and let your parent or someone else to explain.If you've saw it,and understood the ending,put a comment and tell me what happened.

Saturday, April 29, 2006

Its 1:02 pm.I'm gonna go see Silent Hill at 4:05 pm
Hannah and her uncle jamie,is gonna pick me up and take me with them.We're going to the New River Valley mall(NRV).My mom and dad didn't want me to see it cuz' it is rated R for gorey scenes,violence,mild language,and sexual stuff.But they letted me go!Its hot outside,i'm going 2 wear shorts,i never do.I can't wait!I'm going to go to http://www.chatfamily.com Last night I was on there,and I was having mental breakdowns!So if your bored,come and watch!

Cina the Australian

Hello,i just woke up.Its 9:09 am.I had a darn good breakfast.I love bacon...bacon....in my last post,did u see, www.chatfamily .com?Wellm i went there last night.I met a girl from australia!i like australia!Her name was cina.We talked and talked.She hasn't see snow b4,they watch movies in cinamas,they spell favorite favourite,they color colour.Before she left she said,"C'ya mate!"Hannah and I pretend to be aussies on the phone!

Friday, April 28, 2006

good night

I like this color.I'll start typinging in this color 4 now on.Its 12:41 am.I'm bored,thats why i'm on here.Are u lonely and want to chat to someone?Well I have a site 4 u.As a matter of fact,i'm gonna go there after i do this post.Ok,its called http://www.chatfamily.com there u go.I won't be on here anymore tonight.I'll be back in the morning,maybe anfter breakfast.So buh-bye 4 tonight...^_^ (smiley face)

x box and dvd

I have an x box.do u?these r the games i have so far,my x box is new,so there ain't alot...Sims bustin' out,sims 2,the urbz,spyro a hero's tail,nascar heat 2002,tiger woods pga tour 2004,the sims(regular).I'll b getting more.I had a whole lot of games when I had my first x box.I'm obsessed with the sims,half of my gfames are the sims.its 11:48-yawn-.I'm not tired,but I could go to sleep.Anyways...my x box can play dvds on it,but i needed an x box remote in oreder for it to work.My daddy got on http://www.ebay.com and found an x box remote for $3.54.Its from california,so it'll take a while(3 weeks?),And my mom got me 6 free dvds for it,they are,madagascar,war of the worlds,shrek 2,lord of the rings III,sponge bob square pant movie,sister hood of the travling pant.I've saw all of those except for war of thew worlds.I wanted harry potter IIII,but they didn't have it availiable.oh well...anyways I can't wait.Oh yeah,I already have corps bride,too.Aldin Lercin Shrimcpf!!!lol...

crazy chinese

At school today,the middle schoolers came to our school and played some songs for us.Its not a new day,my last few posts were done on this day too,so don't get confused.Anyways,hannah and i want to be in band.And we thought of this funny thing to do.We were gonna play the tuba!But heres the funny part,hannahs way shorter than me,i'm 5'2" shes like ?4'3"?But we were gonna make a band called the...Crazy Chinese!!And hannah and I were going to play the same tuba and this is how we would do it.I'd get scrunched down and hold it,while she blows into it!Oh god,thats a funny sight!!
So,hannah and i were going to bring some stuff to keep us occupied on the trip to the theaters.We're goiung to the new river valley mall.i'm not gonna capitalize anything cuz' i'm lazy,as usual.this is what i'm bringing:pink bunny,pixter(2.o),fur real friend kitten and puppy,and some ?barbie puppy adventure thingy?.I got it at the good will,so I don't know the name.Hey malcolm and the middle ids on,yay!!i love that show!Poobalooba!!sorry...

Silent Hill

Have you seen Silent Hill yet?I'm going to see it tomorrow with Hannah and her Uncle Jamie.I've played the games with my mom.Their funny!I can't wait!Hannah also played it with me.I was scared,and I keep hiding my face,and I wasn't playing!The preveiws looked-whooa!Just now outside my window,I heard a car spin,you know that screechy noise from the tires.It was loud.Ok,as I was saying...the preveiws looked weird.But funny!Cuz' those creature things were all crippled!They didn't have eyes or noses,and their mouth was like-melting!Their hands were like someone flapping their arms like a chicken,and they were kicking and spiting acid type stuff out!I can't wait,I'll probably have a mental breakdown!!Knowing me...

Lonely...

Sooo,I'm very lonely right now.Its 11:16,my post may say different.Hey,my friend,Hannah,got her uncle to make him a blog on here.I just read,its odd,brace yourself,it doesn't make sense,he doesn't make sense,lol,just kiddin'.Thats how he is.It is odd,though.Ok its http://Guided-By-Noises.blogspot.com
its a weird address...
Ok,do u think your obsessed w/ Lord of the Rings?Well lets see,here r some questions.

1.Do u consider yourself a hobbit?
2.Do you spend alot of time making your ears pointy?
3.Do you consider your enimies orcs?
4.When your running,do u prance like Gandalf's horse?
5.Do u make stalks like Gandalf's,out of marker lids?
6.Everytime at the beggining of a game,do u shout,"For the Shire!"
7.When someone upsets you do u say,"Your on Sauron's side!Ahhh!!"
By this time your parents are worried.
8.Do you do all of your projects on Lord of the Rings,when your suppose to write about something else?
9.When you see a tall girl with long black hair,do u bow at her and say,"How are you and Arogorn,Arwen?"
10.When someone asks you were your from do u say,"The Shire."
11.When you do a report about who you want to be like you grow up,do u write about Frodo Baggings?
Your friends are a little scared of you by this point.
12.Do you carry a ring around your neck?
13.In the middle of your teacher teaching a lesson,do u say random things like,"The eye is on me Sam!"
14.Do you hear Gollum's voice saying,"Smeagle,Smeagle..."
Thats all of the things that I can think over right now.If you r someone like that...u may want to get help...just some advice before you hurt someone.

WAPADEEDO HOW R U?!If your not sure if you can play Sims 2,heres what u need to play:

  • 800 MHZ processor for systems with a T and L-capable video card with at least 32 MB of video RAM.2 GHZ processor for systems without a T and L-capable video card with at least 32 MB of video RAM.
  • 256 MB RAM(384 MB recomended for windowes media and xp in the manual)
  • Windows R XP,windows ME,windows 98 or windows 2000 operating system or better
  • At least 3.5 GB of hard drive space

That was probably one of my most boring posts.That was for windows 98.Good luck,hope it works 4 u...SWENNIE BURB LOCK!!!sorry...

I have bad teachers at school.My homeroom teacher is Mrs.Parmelee.I call her Mrs.Dragon.She always angry,and odd.She needs angerment managment class,seriously.I swear she hates us.U think shes bad,well,meet Mr.Fentress,my social studies and writting teacher.Also known as,Mr.Mental.Hes OBSESSED with grammer.My friend,Hannah,says she wakes up in the middle of the night yelling,"COMMA!COMMA?COMMA!"But today Mr.Fentress gave me more of a problem than Mrs.Dragon,I mean Mrs.Parmelee.Hes been giving me a problem the whole week.He said I wasn't here on Monday or Tuesday,WAS SO!He says I skip school cuz' I hate,DO NOT,but I do hate it.He says I'm invisible because I make myself look bad for not doing my homework,that made me sad.My mom said she'd call him.Ohhh,I dread next week...
Hello again!You should know bye now that in every entry,I have a little mental fit.GOODIN TURKIN!!Just like that...anyways.Have u ever played Sims 2?I can't play it,because my computer is oldish.It only has 550 MHZ.If you've played Sims 2,leave a comment and tell me EVERYTHING about it.QOOPLATERN!!Sorry.Hey I think I miss spelled "comment" in my last entry.Oh well,I was probably having a fit in my mind or something.Hey Hannah if ur reading this,let your dad and uncle read this and...POCI LOTIN SHRIME!!!Sorry...
WOOOO!!Ok...sooo...had a moment!Yay!Sorry.I have 3 best best friends.
Samantha Lovern,Hannah Bell,and Devin Allen.Hannah has a blog on here,too.Its http://hannah-cashew-14.blogspot.com So give her a coment,give me a coment,were both pretty lonely...
I havn't been on here for a while.I had 2 change my other blog.So don't go to erika-peach.blogspot.com,ok?Ok.WOO HOO!!Before I do anymore posts,u must know I get these mental fits in the middle of typing.I'm glad u know that now,I didn't want 2 startle anyone,lol.Well...gonna go do another post...